Contact

Welcome

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Monday thru Friday)

Phone: 507-444-4350              Fax: 507-444-4351

Staff:

Andrew Sorenson: Civil Engineer                                                                              507-774-7302              

andrew.sorenson@ci.owatonna.mn.us 

Anthony Koziolek: Engineer Tech III                                                                          507-774-7304

Anthony.Koziolek@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Bradley Rademacher: Water Quality/Stormwater Specialist                                    507-774-7300

bradley.rademacher@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Carole Monson: Administrative Assistant                                                                 507-774-7308           

Carole.Monson@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Josh Prokopec: Engineer Tech III                                                                               507-774-7305

Josh.Prokopec@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Kyle Skov: City Engineer/Public Works Director                                                      507-774-7307

Kyle.Skov@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Ron Segner: Engineering Specialist                                                                           507-774-7301

Ron.Segner@ci.owatonna.mn.us

William Pekuri: Assistant City Engineer                                                                    507-774-7306

William.Pekuri@ci.owatonna.mn.us