Employee Directory

 

Name Title Email Department Phone
Abdi, Mohamed Community Service Officer mohamed.abdi@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Abrahams, Jessica Administrative Assistant jessica.abrahams@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747365
Abrahams, Jessica Administrative Technician jessica.abrahams@ci.owatonna.mn.us Human Resources 5077747351
Ackerson, Jesse Patrol Officer jesse.ackerson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Ammentorp, Emily Patrol Officer emily.ammentorp@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Anderson, Eric Recreation Manager eric.anderson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747102
Ardolf, Travis Police Officer trravis.ardolf@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Arett, Bruce Heavy Equipment Operator bruce.arett@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets

5074444300

Bauernfeind, Nicholas Parks and Building maintensnce II nicholas.bauernfeind@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation

5074444300

Beaver, Dave Airport Manager dave.beaver@ci.owatonna.mn.us Community Development

5077747141

Beck, Kenneth Building Official ken.beck@ci.owatonna.mn.us Building Inspection 5077747326
Bentley, Wendy Administrative Technician wendy.bentley@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747204
Berg, Christian Patrol Officer christian.berg@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Beyer, Brian Senior Maintenance Worker Brian.beyer@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5074444300
Blaha, John Facilities Specialist john.blaha@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Parks

5074444300
Boutelle, Lisa Administrative Clerk lisa.boutelle@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5074444260
Bowman, Steven Patrol Officer steven.bowman@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Brown, Justin Senior Maintenance Worker justin.brown@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets

5074444300

Brown, Ryan Information Technology Director ryan.brown@ci.owatonna.mn.us Information Technology 5077747014
Busse, Kris City Administrator kris.busse@ci.owatonna.mn.us Administration

5077747340

Callahan, Alan Patrol Officer alan.callahan@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Callahan, Nicole Administrative Technician nikki.callahan@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747366
Christiansen, Jason Patrol Officer jason.christensen@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Clawson, Jeanette Adminstrative Specialist jeanette.clawson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Administration 5077747341
Combs,Denise Custodian denise.combs@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Deetz, Thomas Accounting Analyst thomas.deetz@ci.owatonna.mn.us Finance 5077747352
Dettman, Randy Equipment Maintenance Technician Specialist randy.dettman@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747057
Devinny, George Sergeant george.devinny@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747211

Dingmann, Joseph

Recreation Facility Assistant

joeseph.dingmann@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation

5074444290

Drenth, Andrew Sergeant andrew.drenth@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Dub, Kimberly Evidence Technician kimberly.dub@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747205
Duchene, Tracy Sergeant tracy.duchene@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747212
Earl, Michael Patrol Officer michael.earl@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police

5077747000

Ebeling, James Senior Director corky.ebeling@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747361
Ellis, Leon Wastewater Foreman leon.ellis@ci.owatonna.mn.us Wastewater Treatment 5077747151
Enser, Marlen Custodian marlen.enser@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Fell, Clark Maintenance Manager clark.fell@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747051
Fischer, Andrew Wastewater Operator andrew.fischer@ci.owatonna.mn.us  Wastewater Treatment 5077747153
Frandle, Bruce Wastewater Operator bruce.frandle@ci.owatonna.mn.us Wastewater Treatement 5074442452
Gerhartz, Brandon Laborer brandon.gerhartz@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5074444300
Gerhartz, David Senior Maintenance Worker david.gerhartz@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747059
Gilenbach, Cassandra Librarian cassandra.gilenbach@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5077747011
Gorski, Lynn Human Resource Director lynn.gorski@ci.owatonna.mn.us Administration 5077747345
Griffith, Gene Laborer gene.griffith@ci.owatonna.mn.us Golf Maintenance 5077747131
Guse, Diane Accounting Technician diane.guse@ci.owatonna.mn.us Finance 5077747353
Hafstad, Richard Maintenance Foreman richard.hafstad@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5074444300
Halverson, Matthew Fire Equipment Operator matthew.halverson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454
Hanson, Karen Library Specialist karen.hanson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5074442460
Hanson, Kelly Fire Commander kelly.hanson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454
Hardy-Hagen, Sandra Administrative Clerk sandra.hardy-hagen@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5074442460
Hedberg, Leah Community Service Officer leah.hedberg@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Hennen, Adam Patrol Officer adam.hennen@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Hermel, Bonnie Administrative Technician bonnie.hermel@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5077747232
Hiller, Keith Police Chief keith.hiller@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747201
Hofmeister, Randy Laborer randy.hofmeister@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Houn, Larry Building Inspector larry.houn@ci.owatonna.mn.us Building Inspection 5077749856
Hunt, Joel Patrol Officer joel.hunt@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747218
Johnson, Benjamin Patrol Officer benjamin.johnson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747200
Johnson, Michael Fire Chief mike.johnson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454
Johnson, Travis Community Service Officer travis.johnson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747200
Jorgenson, Holly Administrative Clerk holly.jorgenson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 5074442460
Kamholz, Korey Fire Equipment Operator korey.kanholz@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454
Kath, Mark Custodian mark.kath@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Kath, Marlin Fire Commander marlin.kath@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454
Kelly, Joseph Police Officer joseph.kelly@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Kern, Kurt Facilities Worker kurt.kern@ci.owatonna.mn.us Airport 5074442448
Kiel, Keith Senior Maintenance Worker keith.kiel@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747060
Klecker, Troy Community Development Director troy.klecker@ci.owatonna.mn.us Community Development 5077747316
Klein, Michael Senior Maintenance Worker michael.klein@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5077747088
Kniefel, Robbe Sergeant robbe.kniefel@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747217
Knopick, Kevin Custodian kevin.knopick@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Knudson, Mary Jo Recreation Supervisor maryjo.knudson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747364
Knutson, Ronald Senior maintenance Worker ron.knutson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747062
Kopp, Kristen Administrative Technician kristen.kopp@ci.owatonna.mn.us Planning and Zoning 5077747315
Koziolek, Anthony Engineering Technician anthony.koziolek@ci.owatonna.mn.us Engineering 5077747304
Krueger, Bonnie Librarian bonnie.krueger@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5077747004
Kruschke, Gregory Communit Development Manager  greg.kruschke@ci.owatonna.mn.us Community Development 5077747317
Lager, Darla Librarian darla.lager@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5077747005
Lehman, Rodney Laborer rodney.lehman@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5074444300
Lowery, Renee Assistant library Director renee.lowery@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5077747024
Lubahn, David Library Specialist dave.lubahn@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Library 5077747006
Maas, Keith Wastewater Operator keith.maas@ci.owatonna.mn.us Wastewater 5074442452
Macfayden, Scott Facilitied Technician scott.macfayden@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5074444300
Matecjek, Jason Sergeant jason.matecjek@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747210
Martin, Casey Patrol Officer casey.martin@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747200
Martin, John Senior Maintenance Worker john.martin@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 50774444300
McGuire, Kimberly Administrative Clerk kimberly.mcguire@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 5074442460
Mendoza, Isabel Administrative Clerk isabel.mendoza@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 5074442460
Michael, Melissa Patrol Officer melissa.michael@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Miller, Bev Custodian bev.miller@ci.owatonna.mn.us Governmant Buildings 5074444300
Miller, Wes Senior Maintenance Worker wes.miller@ci.owatonna.mn.us Golf Maintenance 5077747133
Moe, Keith Wastewater Operator keith.moe@ci.owatonna.mn.us Wastewater 5074442452
Moen, Rhonda Finance Director rhonda.moen@ci.owatonna.mn.us Finance 5077747350
Monson, Carole Administrative Assistant carole.monson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Works 5077747308
Mundale, Jeffrey Captain jeffrey.mundale@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747202
Munns, Thomas Patrol Officer thomas.munns@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747219
Nelson, Chad Equipment Maintenance Technician Specialist chad.nelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747063
Nelson, Dean Wastewater Manager dean.nelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Wastewater 5077747155
Nelson, Paul Equipment Maintenance Technician paul.nelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5074563562
Nelson, Robert Custodian robert.nelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5074444300
O'Connor, Timothy Systems Administrator timothy.oconnor@ci.owatonna.mn.us Information Technology 5077747009
Oeltjenbruns, Matthew Patrol Officer matthew.oeltjenbruns@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Olson, Richard Wastewater Foreman richard.olson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Wastewater 5074442452
Ordorff, Dylan Patrol Officer dylan.ordorff@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Pekuri, William Assistant City Engineer william.pekuri@ci.owatonna.mn.us Engineering 5077747306
Perkins, Duane Wastewater Foreman duane.perkins@ci.owatonna.mn.us Wastewater 5074442452
Petterson, Jason Sergeant jason.petterson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747223
Petterson, John Patrol Officer john.petterson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Pichner, Jeanne Accounting Clerk jeanne.pichner@ci.owatonna.mn.us Finance 5077747355
Prokopec, Joshua Engineering Technician joshua.prokopec@ci.owatonna.mn.us Engineering 5077747305
Quinlan, Derrik Patrol Officer derrik.quinlan@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Rademacher, Bradley Water Quality/Stormwater Specialist bradley.rademacher@ci.owatonna.mn.us Storm Water Management 5077747300
Rasmussen, Joan Library Specialist joan.rasmussen@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 5077747026
Reller, Wendy Recreation Supervisor wendy.reller@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747360
Rethemeier, Eric Captain eric.rethemeier@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747203
Rickerl, Sandra Administrative Technician sandra.rickerl@ci.owatonna.mn.us Building Inspection 5077747319
Ringhofer, Thomas Senior Maintenance Worker thomas.ringhofer@ci.owatonna.mn.us Street 5077747065
Roberts, Pamela Administrative Technician pamela.roberts@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747200
Rohwer,John Laborer john.rohwer@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747200
Rosenau, Courtney Administrative Assistant courtney.rosenau@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747367
Ryg, Colton Community Service Officer colton.ryg@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Satre, Valerie Police Officer valerie.satre@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Schmoll, Jarrod Fire Equipment Operator jarrod.schmoll@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454
Schroeder, David Community Service Officer david.schroeder@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Schroht, Bradley Maintenance Worker bradley.schroht@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Streets

5074563562
Schumaker, Zachary Patrol Officer zachary.schumaker@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Schwanke, Mark Plans Examiner mark.schwanke@ci.owatonna.mn.us Building Inspection 5077749855
Segner, Ronald Engineering Specialist ron.segner@ci.owatonna.mn.us Engineering 5077747301
Seifert, Rubin GIS Analyst rubin.seifert@ci.owatonna.mn.us Community Development 5077747320
Sexton, Marie Administrative Technician marie.sexton@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 5077747012
Simonson, Drake

Recreation Facility Assistant

drake.simonson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5074444290
Skalicky, Christina Administrative Clerk christina.skalicky@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 5074442460
Skov, Kyle City Engineer kyle.skov@ci.owatonna.mn.us Public Works 5077747307
Smith, Michaela Patrol Officer michaela.smith@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Smith, Richard Maintenance Manager richard.smith@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5077747086
Sorensen, Joshua Sergeant joshua.sorensen@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747221
Spande, Robin Administrative Technician robin.spande@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 50777477010
Sticken, Jason Systems Administrator jason.sticken@ci.owatonna.mn.us Information Technology 5077747013
Stotts, Justin Housing Manager justin.stotts@ci.owatonna.mn.us Community Development 5077747318
Stoykovich, Steve Facilities Specialist steve.stoykovich@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Strodtman, Richard Senior Maintenance Worker richard.strodtman@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747068
Summer, Danielle Recreation Facility Assistant danielle.summer@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5077747105
Thomas, Bruce Fire Commander bruce.thomas@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454

Truelson, Tim

Recreation Manager tim.truelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks and Recreation 5077747362
Ulrich, Todd Fire Equipment Operator todd.ulrich@ci.owatonna.mn.us Fire 5074442454
Vailanncourt, Nancy Administrative Clerk nancy.vailanncourt@ci.owatonna.mn.us Library 5074442460
Vaith, Brady Patrol Officer brady.vaith@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Van Osdale, Andrew Patrol Officer andrew.vanosdale@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747000
Vaupel, Jacob Laborer jacob.vaupel@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5074444300
Vogel, Alexanrda Police Officer alexandra.vogel@ci.owatonna.mn.us Police 5077747200
Wagner, Daniel Custodian daniel.wagner@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 507774300
Walter, Phillip Facilities Specialist phillip.walter@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Wilker, Jesse Facilities Manager jesse.wilker@ci.owatonna.mn.us Building Maintenance 5077747097
Wilkins, Mark Custodian mark.wilkins@ci.owatonna.mn.us Government Buildings 5074444300
Witt, Ronald Senior Maintenance Worker ronald.witt@ci.owatonna.mn.us Streets 5077747058
Wolters, Lynn Maintenance Worker lynn.wolters@ci.owatonna.mn.us Parks 5077747091